KONTAKT OSS
Oppdatert: 27.09.2016 

Erikstemmen avfallsanlegg  
Erikstemmen 10,
4400 Flekkefjord
 Daglig leder: 
Kjell Halvorsen
Telefon: 38 32 60 80  Telefon dir.: 90 17 90 96 
e-post: post@erikstemmen.no  e-post: kjell@erikstemmen.no
   
Renovasjonsleder:
Roald Larsen
Kontorleder:
Reidun Halvorsen
Telefon dir: 91 84 45 67 Telefon dir.: 90 95 67 67 
e-post: roald@erikstemmen.no e-post: reidun@erikstemmen.no
   
Driftsleder:
Geir Morten   Lønning
Slamrenovasjon:
Gunhild Skarpenes 
Telefon dir.:97 54 46 61 Telefon dir.: 38 32 60 80
e-post: geir@erikstemmen.no e-post: gunhild@erikstemmen.no
   
Kundekonsulent:
Frauke Schacht 
Kundekonsulent/prosjektleder:
Margrethe Stenvik 
Telefon dir.: 45 42 05 89  Telefon dir.47 71 08 87
e-post: frauke@erikstemmen.no epost: margrethe@erikstemmen.no
 
  Informasjonsmedarbeider: 
Nils Olav Vågen
  Telefon sentralbord: 38 32 60 80 
  e-post: nils@erikstemmen.no
   

Her finner du oss:

Kart og veibeskrivelse
Levert av Det Norske Kartselskap AS